Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #362
2023-2024 Session
SB 171:  Department of Public Safety Agency Bill.-AB
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #362
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: DANIEL
Time: 6/27/2023 5:35 p.m.
Total votes: 45
Ayes: 41
Noes: 4
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 5
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Adcock; Applewhite; Batch; Blue; Bode; Chaudhuri; Lowe; Mohammed; Murdock; Salvador; Waddell; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
Alexander; Barnes; Berger (Chair); Burgin; Corbin; Craven; Daniel; Ford; Galey; Hanig; Hise; Jackson; Jarvis; Johnson; Krawiec; Lazzara; Lee; McInnis; Moffitt; B. Newton; P. Newton; Overcash; Perry; Proctor; Rabon; Sanderson; Sawrey; Sawyer; Settle
Noes (Democrat)
Grafstein; Marcus; Mayfield; Meyer
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Garrett; Hunt; Robinson; Smith
Excused Absence (Republican)