Legislative Calendar
Mon
2/1
Monday, February 1, 2021
12:00 PM
House ENDED
4:00 PM
Senate ENDED
Tue
2/2
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
8:30 AM
544 LOB ENDED
12:00 PM
House ENDED
4:00 PM
Senate ENDED
Wed
2/3
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
9:00 AM
544 LOB ENDED
11:00 AM
Senate: Education/Higher Education -- UPDATED

Presentations on: COVID-19 2020 Education Policy Legislation

COVID-19 2020 Education Appropriations

544 LOB ENDED
12:00 PM
House ENDED
2:00 PM
643 LOB ENDED
4:00 PM
Senate ENDED
Thu
2/4
10:00 AM
643 LOB ENDED
11:00 AM
House ENDED
11:00 AM
Senate ENDED
2:00 PM
House: Health
643 LOB ENDED
Fri
2/5
Friday, February 5, 2021
10:00 AM
544 LOB ENDED
11:00 AM
Virtual (see committee website for details) ENDED
Mon
2/8
Monday, February 8, 2021
12:00 PM
House ENDED
4:00 PM
Senate ENDED
Tue
2/9
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
10:00 AM
643 LOB ENDED
12:00 PM
House ENDED
3:00 PM
643 LOB ENDED
4:00 PM
Senate ENDED
Thu
2/11
Thursday, February 11, 2021
9:00 AM
643 LOB ENDED
10:30 AM
House ENDED
1:30 PM
Senate ENDED
Mon
2/15
Monday, February 15, 2021
4:00 PM
Senate ENDED
7:00 PM
House ENDED
Wed
2/17
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
8:30 AM
643 LOB ENDED
8:30 AM
Senate: Joint Appropriations/Base Budget

Agenda: Consensus Revenue Forecast - Dr. Barry Boardman

Budget Update - Fiscal Staff

643 LOB ENDED
9:30 AM
Senate ENDED
11:00 AM
Senate: Education/Higher Education

Agenda: N.C. Independent Colleges and Universities 2021 Legislative Priorities

Community College System 2021 Legislative Priorities

544 LOB ENDED
2:30 PM
House ENDED
Thu
2/18
Thursday, February 18, 2021
12:00 PM
Senate ENDED
Fri
2/19
Friday, February 19, 2021
12:00 PM
House ENDED
Tue
2/23
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
8:30 AM
1027/1128 LB ENDED
2:00 PM
House ENDED
15 minutes after House 1st recess
1228/1327 LB ENDED
3:00 PM
643 LOB ENDED
4:00 PM
Senate ENDED
Wed
2/24
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
8:30 AM
1027/1128 LB ENDED
8:30 AM
1228/1327 LB ENDED
8:30 AM
423 LOB ENDED
8:30 AM
1228/1327 LB ENDED
1:00 PM
1228/1327 LB ENDED
2:00 PM
House ENDED
4:00 PM
Senate ENDED
Thu
2/25
Thursday, February 25, 2021
8:30 AM
1027/1128 LB ENDED
8:30 AM
1228/1327 LB ENDED
8:30 AM
423 LOB ENDED
8:30 AM
1027/1128 LB ENDED
10:30 AM
House ENDED
10:30 AM
Senate ENDED
11:00 AM
1228/1327 LB ENDED
11:00 AM
643 LOB ENDED