Representative John R. Bell, IV (Rep)

Standing or Select Committees (2021-2022 Session)

  • Pursuant to House Rules 26(d) and 26(e), the Chair of the Committee on Rules, Calendar and Operations of the House, the Speaker Pro Tempore, the Majority Leader, and the Deputy Majority Leader are ex officio members of each standing committee and permanent subcommittee with the right to vote. The previous sentence does not apply to the Standing Committee on Ethics. For the purposes of determining a quorum, when serving only as ex officio members, these members shall be counted among the membership of the committee or subcommittee only when present.

Non- Standing Committees (2021-2022 Session)