Representative Contact Info
2019-2020 Session

Room/phone assignments are subject to change

Member Room No. LAST NAME Phone Email
Rep. Verla Insko Rm. 503 LOB Insko (919) 733-7208 Verla.Insko@ncleg.net
Rep. Julia C. Howard Rm. 302 LOB Howard (919) 733-5904 Julia.Howard@ncleg.net
Rep. Mitchell S. Setzer Rm. 2204 LB Setzer (919) 733-4948 Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas Rm. 402 LOB Lucas (919) 733-5775 Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net
Rep. Linda P. Johnson Rm. 301D LOB Johnson (919) 733-5861 LindaP.Johnson@ncleg.net
Rep. Becky Carney Rm. 1221 LB Carney (919) 733-5827 Becky.Carney@ncleg.net
Rep. Tim Moore Rm. 2304 LB Moore (919) 733-3451 Tim.Moore@ncleg.net
Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield Rm. 1220 LB Farmer-Butterfield (919) 733-5898 Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net
Rep. David R. Lewis Rm. 2301 LB Lewis (919) 715-3015 David.Lewis@ncleg.net
Rep. John Sauls Rm. 408 LOB Sauls (919) 715-3026 John.Sauls@ncleg.net
Rep. Susan C. Fisher Rm. 504 LOB Fisher (919) 715-2013 Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net
Rep. George G. Cleveland Rm. 417A LOB Cleveland (919) 715-6707 George.Cleveland@ncleg.net
Rep. Michael H. Wray Rm. 2123 LB Wray (919) 733-5662 Michael.Wray@ncleg.net
Rep. Grier Martin Rm. 1023 LB Martin (919) 733-5773 Grier.Martin@ncleg.net
Rep. Garland E. Pierce Rm. 1204 LB Pierce (919) 733-5803 Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net
Rep. Pricey Harrison Rm. 1218 LB Harrison (919) 733-5771 Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net
Rep. William D. Brisson Rm. 405 LOB Brisson (919) 733-5772 William.Brisson@ncleg.net
Rep. Pat B. Hurley Rm. 532 LOB Hurley (919) 733-5865 Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net
Rep. Pat McElraft Rm. 634 LOB McElraft (919) 733-6275 Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net
Rep. Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. Rm. 404 LOB Alexander (919) 733-5778 Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net
Rep. Hugh Blackwell Rm. 541 LOB Blackwell (919) 733-5805 Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net
Rep. James L. Boles, Jr. Rm. 528 LOB Boles (919) 733-5903 Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net
Rep. Elmer Floyd Rm. 1325 LB Floyd (919) 733-5959 Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net
Rep. Sarah Stevens Rm. 419 LOB Stevens (919) 715-1883 Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net
Rep. Darren G. Jackson Rm. 506 LOB Jackson (919) 733-5974 Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net
Rep. Rosa U. Gill Rm. 1303 LB Gill (919) 733-5880 Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net
Rep. Frank Iler Rm. 639 LOB Iler (919) 301-1450 Frank.Iler@ncleg.net
Rep. John Faircloth Rm. 613 LOB Faircloth (919) 733-5877 John.Faircloth@ncleg.net
Rep. D. Craig Horn Rm. 305 LOB Horn (919) 733-2406 Craig.Horn@ncleg.net
Rep. Chuck McGrady Rm. 304 LOB McGrady (919) 733-5956 Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net
Rep. John A. Torbett Rm. 538 LOB Torbett (919) 733-5868 John.Torbett@ncleg.net
Rep. Jimmy Dixon Rm. 2226 LB Dixon (919) 715-3021 Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net
Rep. Ken Goodman Rm. 542 LOB Goodman (919) 733-5823 Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net
Rep. Charles Graham Rm.1309 LB Graham (919) 715-0875 Charles.Graham@ncleg.net
Rep. Kelly E. Hastings Rm. 2208 LB Hastings (919) 715-2002 Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net
Rep. Phil Shepard Rm. 534 LOB Shepard (919) 715-9644 Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net
Rep. Harry Warren Rm. 611 LOB Warren (919) 733-5784 Harry.Warren@ncleg.net
Rep. Jason Saine Rm. 1326 LB Saine (919) 733-5782 Jason.Saine@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry G. Pittman Rm. 1010 LB Pittman (919) 715-2009 Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net
Rep. Allen McNeill Rm. 411 LOB McNeill (919) 715-4946 Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. Rm. 417B LOB Davis (919) 733-5786 Ted.Davis@ncleg.net
Rep. Dean Arp Rm. 307A LOB Arp (919) 715-3007 Dean.Arp@ncleg.net
Rep. Carla D. Cunningham Rm. 609 LOB Cunningham (919) 733-5807 Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.net
Rep. Jeffrey Elmore Rm. 306A3 LOB Elmore (919) 733-5935 Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net
Rep. Jon Hardister Rm. 638 LOB Hardister (919) 733-5191 Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net
Rep. Donny Lambeth Rm. 303 LOB Lambeth (919) 733-5747 Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net
Rep. Yvonne Lewis Holley Rm. 1219 LB Holley (919) 733-5758 Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net
Rep. Rena W. Turner Rm. 606 LOB Turner (919) 733-5661 Rena.Turner@ncleg.net
Rep. Dana Bumgardner Rm. 1206 LB Bumgardner (919) 733-5809 Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net
Rep. John R. Bell, IV Rm. 301F LOB Bell (919) 715-3017 John.Bell@ncleg.net
Rep. John Szoka Rm. 2207 LB Szoka (919) 733-9892 John.Szoka@ncleg.net
Rep. Mark Brody Rm. 416B LOB Brody (919) 715-3029 Mark.Brody@ncleg.net
Rep. Stephen M. Ross Rm. 1229 LB Ross (919) 733-5820 Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net
Rep. Dennis Riddell Rm. 416A LOB Riddell (919) 733-5905 Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net
Rep. Joe Sam Queen Rm. 1002 LB Queen (919) 715-3005 Joe.Queen@ncleg.net
Rep. Michele D. Presnell Rm. 306B2 LOB Presnell (919) 733-5732 Michele.Presnell@ncleg.net
Rep. Michael Speciale Rm. 1106 LB Speciale (919) 733-5853 Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net
Rep. Debra Conrad Rm. 635 LOB Conrad (919) 733-5787 Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net
Rep. Evelyn Terry Rm. 514 LOB Terry (919) 733-5777 Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net
Rep. Josh Dobson Rm. 307B LOB Dobson (919) 733-5862 Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net
Rep. Graig R. Meyer Rm. 1017 LB Meyer (919) 715-3019 Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net
Rep. Robert T. Reives, II Rm. 1323 LB Reives (919) 733-0057 Robert.Reives@ncleg.net
Rep. John A. Fraley Rm. 637 LOB Fraley (919) 733-5741 John.Fraley@ncleg.net
Rep. Gale Adcock Rm. 1213 LB Adcock (919) 733-5602 Gale.Adcock@ncleg.net
Rep. John Ager Rm. 509 LOB Ager (919) 733-5746 John.Ager@ncleg.net
Rep. Cecil Brockman Rm. 2119 LB Brockman (919) 733-5825 Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.net
Rep. Howard J. Hunter, III Rm. 2121 LB Hunter (919) 733-5780 Howard.Hunter@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry Yarborough Rm. 2219 LB Yarborough (919) 715-0850 Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.net
Rep. Lee Zachary Rm. 420 LOB Zachary (919) 715-8361 Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net
Rep. Brian Turner Rm. 1217 LB Turner (919) 715-3012 Brian.Turner@ncleg.net
Rep. Jay Adams Rm. 301N LOB Adams (919) 733-5988 Jay.Adams@ncleg.net
Rep. Shelly Willingham Rm. 513 LOB Willingham (919) 715-3024 Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.net
Rep. William O. Richardson Rm. 1021 LB Richardson (919) 733-5601 William.Richardson@ncleg.net
Rep. Gregory F. Murphy, MD Rm. 307B1 LOB Murphy (919) 733-5757 Gregory.Murphy@ncleg.net
Rep. Kyle Hall Rm. 529 LOB Hall (919) 733-5609 Kyle.Hall@ncleg.net
Rep. David Rogers Rm. 418C LOB Rogers (919) 733-5749 David.Rogers@ncleg.net
Rep. Holly Grange Rm. 526 LOB Grange (919) 733-5830 Holly.Grange@ncleg.net
Rep. John Autry Rm.1019 LB Autry (919) 715-0706 John.Autry@ncleg.net
Rep. Cynthia Ball Rm. 1004 LB Ball (919) 733-5860 Cynthia.Ball@ncleg.net
Rep. Chaz Beasley Rm. 403 LOB Beasley (919) 733-5654 Chaz.Beasley@ncleg.net
Rep. Mary Belk Rm. 1313 LB Belk (919) 733-5607 Mary.Belk@ncleg.net
Rep. Kevin Corbin Rm. 2215 LB Corbin (919) 733-5859 Kevin.Corbin@ncleg.net
Rep. Terry E. Garrison Rm. 610 LOB Garrison (919) 733-5824 Terry.Garrison@ncleg.net
Rep. Destin Hall Rm. 530 LOB Hall (919) 733-5931 Destin.Hall@ncleg.net
Rep. Cody Henson Rm. 537 LOB Henson (919) 715-4466 Cody.Henson@ncleg.net
Rep. Joe John Rm. 1013 LB John (919) 733-5530 Joe.John@ncleg.net
Rep. Brenden H. Jones Rm. 1227 LB Jones (919) 733-5821 Brenden.Jones@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry W. Potts Rm. 306B1 LOB Potts (919) 715-0873 Larry.Potts@ncleg.net
Rep. Amos L. Quick, III Rm. 510 LOB Quick (919) 733-5902 Amos.Quick@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry C. Strickland Rm. 533 LOB Strickland (919) 733-5849 Larry.Strickland@ncleg.net
Rep. Donna McDowell White Rm. 306A2 LOB White (919) 733-5605 Donna.White@ncleg.net
Rep. Deb Butler Rm. 502 LOB Butler (919) 733-5754 Deb.Butler@ncleg.net
Rep. MaryAnn Black Rm. 501 LOB Black (919) 733-5872 MaryAnn.Black@ncleg.net
Rep. Marcia Morey Rm. 1109 LB Morey (919) 733-7663 Marcia.Morey@ncleg.net
Rep. Derwin L. Montgomery Rm. 1006 LB Montgomery (919) 733-5829 Derwin.Montgomery@ncleg.net
Rep. Lisa Stone Barnes Rm. 531 LOB Barnes (919) 715-3032 Lisa.Barnes@ncleg.net
Rep. Sydney Batch Rm. 1209 LB Batch (919) 733-2962 Sydney.Batch@ncleg.net
Rep. Jerry Carter Rm. 418B LOB Carter (919) 733-5779 Jerry.Carter@ncleg.net
Rep. Christy Clark Rm. 1319 LB Clark (919) 733-5828 Christy.Clark@ncleg.net
Rep. Ashton Wheeler Clemmons Rm. 1211 LB Clemmons (919) 733-5781 Ashton.Clemmons@ncleg.net
Rep. Allison A. Dahle Rm. 1015 LB Dahle (919) 733-5755 Allison.Dahle@ncleg.net
Rep. Terence Everitt Rm. 1301 LB Everitt (919) 715-3010 Terence.Everitt@ncleg.net
Rep. Zack Hawkins Rm. 1307 LB Hawkins (919) 715-2528 Zack.Hawkins@ncleg.net
Rep. James D. Gailliard Rm. 536 LOB Gailliard (919) 733-5802 James.Gailliard@ncleg.net
Rep. Edward C. Goodwin Rm. 2217 LB Goodwin (919) 733-0010 Edward.Goodwin@ncleg.net
Rep. Bobby Hanig Rm. 604 LOB Hanig (919) 733-5906 Bobby.Hanig@ncleg.net
Rep. Wesley Harris, PhD Rm. 1321 LB Harris (919) 733-5886 Wesley.Harris@ncleg.net
Rep. Chris Humphrey Rm. 632 LOB Humphrey (919) 733-5995 Chris.Humphrey@ncleg.net
Rep. Steve Jarvis Rm. 306C LOB Jarvis (919) 715-2526 Steve.Jarvis@ncleg.net
Rep. Keith Kidwell Rm. 2213 LB Kidwell (919) 733-5881 Keith.Kidwell@ncleg.net
Rep. Carolyn G. Logan Rm. 603 LOB Logan (919) 715-2530 Carolyn.Logan@ncleg.net
Rep. Brandon Lofton Rm. 1317 LB Lofton (919) 715-3009 Brandon.Lofton@ncleg.net
Rep. Nasif Majeed Rm. 1008 LB Majeed (919) 733-5606 Nasif.Majeed@ncleg.net
Rep. C. Ray Russell Rm. 602 LOB Russell (919) 733-7727 Ray.Russell@ncleg.net
Rep. Wayne Sasser Rm. 418A LOB Sasser (919) 733-5908 Wayne.Sasser@ncleg.net
Rep. Carson Smith Rm. 633 LOB Smith (919) 715-9664 Carson.Smith@ncleg.net
Rep. Kandie D. Smith Rm. 1315 LB Smith (919) 715-3023 Kandie.Smith@ncleg.net
Rep. Raymond E. Smith, Jr. Rm. 2223 LB Smith (919) 733-5863 Raymond.Smith@ncleg.net
Rep. Julie von Haefen Rm. 1311 LB von Haefen (919) 715-0795 Julie.vonHaefen@ncleg.net
Rep. Rachel Hunt Rm. 1111 LB Hunt (919) 733-5800 Rachel.Hunt@ncleg.net
Rep. Scott T. Brewer Rm. 542 LOB Brewer (919) 733-5823 Scott.Brewer@ncleg.net
Rep. Jeffrey C. McNeely Rm. 606 LOB McNeely (919) 733-5661 Jeffrey.McNeely@ncleg.net

Related