Senator Contact Info
2019-2020 Session

Room/phone assignments are subject to change

Member Room No. LAST NAME Phone Email
Senator Phil Berger Rm. 2007 LB Berger (919) 733-5708 Phil.Berger@ncleg.net
Senator Jerry W. Tillman Rm. 309 LOB Tillman (919) 733-5870 Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net
Senator Harry Brown Rm. 300-B LOB Brown (919) 715-3034 Harry.Brown@ncleg.net
Senator Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Rm. 629 LOB McKissick (919) 733-4599 Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net
Senator Don Davis Rm. 523 LOB Davis (919) 715-8363 Don.Davis@ncleg.net
Senator Dan Blue Rm. 1129 LB Blue (919) 733-5752 Dan.Blue@ncleg.net
Senator Louis Pate Rm. 311 LOB Pate (919) 733-5621 Louis.Pate@ncleg.net
Senator Rick Gunn Rm. 314 LOB Gunn (919) 301-1446 Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net
Senator Brent Jackson Rm. 2022 LB Jackson (919) 733-5705 Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net
Senator Kathy Harrington Rm. 300-C LOB Harrington (919) 733-5734 Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net
Senator Warren Daniel Rm. 627 LOB Daniel (919) 715-7823 Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net
Senator Ralph Hise Rm. 300-A LOB Hise (919) 733-3460 Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net
Senator Bill Rabon Rm. 2010 LB Rabon (919) 733-5963 Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net
Senator Jim Davis Rm. 621 LOB Davis (919) 733-5875 Jim.Davis@ncleg.net
Senator Gladys A. Robinson Rm. 1026 LB Robinson (919) 715-3042 Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net
Senator Norman W. Sanderson Rm. 628 LOB Sanderson (919) 733-5706 Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net
Senator Mike Woodard Rm. 406 LOB Woodard (919) 733-4809 Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net
Senator Ben Clark Rm. 1117 LB Clark (919) 733-9349 Ben.Clark@ncleg.net
Senator Valerie P. Foushee Rm. 517 LOB Foushee (919) 733-5804 Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net
Senator Joyce Krawiec Rm. 308 LOB Krawiec (919) 733-7850 Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net
Senator Terry Van Duyn Rm. 1025 LB Van Duyn (919) 715-3001 Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net
Senator Jeff Jackson Rm. 1104 LB Jackson (919) 715-8331 Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net
Senator Andy Wells Rm. 1028 LB Wells (919) 733-5876 Andy.Wells@ncleg.net
Senator Tom McInnis Rm. 620 LOB McInnis (919) 733-5953 Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net
Senator Erica D. Smith Rm. 520 LOB Smith (919) 715-3040 EricaD.Smith@ncleg.net
Senator John M. Alexander, Jr. Rm. 625 LOB Alexander (919) 733-5850 John.Alexander@ncleg.net
Senator Joyce Waddell Rm. 1113 LB Waddell (919) 733-5650 Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net
Senator Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Rm. 1119 LB Lowe (919) 733-5620 Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net
Senator Jay J. Chaudhuri Rm. 1120 LB Chaudhuri (919) 715-6400 Jay.Chaudhuri@ncleg.net
Senator Deanna Ballard Rm. 521 LOB Ballard (919) 733-5742 Deanna.Ballard@ncleg.net
Senator Chuck Edwards Rm. 623 LOB Edwards (919) 733-5745 Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.net
Senator Dan Bishop Rm. 2108 LB Bishop (919) 733-5655 Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net
Senator Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Rm. 525 LOB Britt (919) 733-5651 Danny.Britt@ncleg.net
Senator Rick Horner Rm. 2106 LB Horner (919) 715-3030 Rick.Horner@ncleg.net
Senator Paul Newton Rm. 312 LOB Newton (919) 733-7223 Paul.Newton@ncleg.net
Senator Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Rm. 1127 LB Fitch (919) 733-5878 Toby.Fitch@ncleg.net
Senator Vickie Sawyer Rm. 410 LOB Sawyer (919) 715-3038 Vickie.Sawyer@ncleg.net
Senator Todd Johnson Rm. 2115 LB Johnson (919) 733-7659 Todd.Johnson@ncleg.net
Senator Eddie Gallimore Rm. 2111 LB Gallimore (919) 733-5743 Eddie.Gallimore@ncleg.net
Senator Kirk deViere Rm. 515 LOB deViere (919) 733-5776 Kirk.deViere@ncleg.net
Senator Wiley Nickel Rm. 1121 LB Nickel (919) 715-3036 Wiley.Nickel@ncleg.net
Senator Carl Ford Rm. 608 LOB Ford (919) 733-5665 Carl.Ford@ncleg.net
Senator Natasha R. Marcus Rm. 519 LOB Marcus (919) 715-3050 Natasha.Marcus@ncleg.net
Senator Jim Burgin Rm. 2113 LB Burgin (919) 733-5748 Jim.Burgin@ncleg.net
Senator Harper Peterson Rm. 518 LOB Peterson (919) 715-2525 Harper.Peterson@ncleg.net
Senator Michael Garrett Rm. 206-C LOB Garrett (919) 733-5856 Michael.Garrett@ncleg.net
Senator Bob Steinburg Rm. 301-B LOB Steinburg (919) 715-8293 Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net
Senator W. Ted Alexander Rm. 2117 LB Alexander (919) 715-0690 Ted.Alexander@ncleg.net
Senator Mujtaba A. Mohammed Rm. 310 LOB Mohammed (919) 733-5955 Mujtaba.Mohammed@ncleg.net
Senator Sam Searcy Rm. 1118 LB Searcy (919) 733-5653 Sam.Searcy@ncleg.net
Senator Jim Perry Rm. 311 LOB Perry (919) 733-5621 Jim.Perry@ncleg.net

Related