Senate Member Information

2019-2020 Session

FName Sort LName Name Title First Name Last Name Sub Mailing Address City State Zip Salut'n Spouse Leg Room Zip Leg Tel (919) Party District Email Address
Philip Berger Senator Philip Berger P.O. Box 1309 Eden NC 27289-1309 Phil Patricia 2007 LB 27601 733-5708 Rep 30 Phil.Berger@ncleg.net
Jerry Tillman Senator Jerry Tillman 1207 Dogwood Lane Archdale NC 27263 Jerry Marian 309 LOB 27603 733-5870 Rep 26 Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net
Harry Brown Senator Harry Brown 2223 N. Marine Blvd. Jacksonville NC 28546 Harry Lisa 300-B LOB 27603 715-3034 Rep 6 Harry.Brown@ncleg.net
Floyd McKissick Senator Floyd McKissick Jr. P.O. Box 51608 Durham NC 27717 Floyd 629 LOB 27603 733-4599 Dem 20 Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net
Donald Davis Senator Donald Davis 2760 W. Arlington Blvd. #308 Greenville NC 27834 Don Yuvonka 523 LOB 27603 715-8363 Dem 5 Don.Davis@ncleg.net
Daniel Blue Senator Daniel Blue Jr. P.O. Box 1730 Raleigh NC 27602 Dan Edna 1129 LB 27601 733-5752 Dem 14 Dan.Blue@ncleg.net
Richard Gunn Senator Richard Gunn Jr. P.O. Box 308 Burlington NC 27216 Rick Gayle 314 LOB 27603 301-1446 Rep 24 Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net
W. Jackson Senator W. Jackson 2022 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Brent Debbie 2022 LB 27601 733-5705 Rep 10 Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net
Kathryn Harrington Senator Kathryn Harrington 300-C Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Kathy Michael 300-C LOB 27603 733-5734 Rep 43 Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net
Warren Daniel Senator Warren Daniel P.O. Box 1825 Morganton NC 28680 Warren Lydia 627 LOB 27603 715-7823 Rep 46 Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net
Ralph Hise Senator Ralph Hise Jr. P.O. Box 86 Spruce Pine NC 28777 Ralph Linn 300-A LOB 27603 733-3460 Rep 47 Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net
William Rabon Senator William Rabon 404 West Brunswick Street Southport NC 28461 Bill 2010 LB 27601 733-5963 Rep 8 Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net
James Davis Senator James Davis 37 Georgia Road Franklin NC 28734 Jim Judy 621 LOB 27603 733-5875 Rep 50 Jim.Davis@ncleg.net
Gladys Robinson Senator Gladys Robinson 1026 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Gladys 1026 LB 27601 715-3042 Dem 28 Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net
Norman Sanderson Senator Norman Sanderson 269 Bennett Rd. #4 Arapahoe NC 28510 Norman Linda 628 LOB 27603 733-5706 Rep 2 Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net
J. Woodard Senator J. Woodard 732 Ninth Street Durham NC 27705 Mike Sarah 406 LOB 27603 733-4809 Dem 22 Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net
Robert Clark Senator Robert Clark III 603 East Lake Ridge Road Raeford NC 28376 Ben Dion 1117 LB 27601 733-9349 Dem 21 Ben.Clark@ncleg.net
Valerie Foushee Senator Valerie Foushee 145 Rubrum Drive Hillsborough NC 27278 Valerie Stanley 517 LOB 27603 733-5804 Dem 23 Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net
Joyce Krawiec Senator Joyce Krawiec 424-D West Mountain Street Kernersville NC 27284 Joyce Raymond 308 LOB 27603 733-7850 Rep 31 Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net
Terry Van Duyn Senator Terry Van Duyn 1025 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Terry Ted 1025 LB 27601 715-3001 Dem 49 Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net
Jeff Jackson Senator Jeff Jackson P.O. Box 18515 Charlotte NC 28218 Jeff Marisa 1104 LB 27601 715-8331 Dem 37 Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net
W. Wells Senator W. Wells Jr. 1301 North Center Street Hickory NC 28601 Andy Suzanne 1028 LB 27601 733-5876 Rep 42 Andy.Wells@ncleg.net
Thomas McInnis Senator Thomas McInnis P.O. Box 1331 Rockingham NC 28380 Tom Janice 620 LOB 27603 733-5953 Rep 25 Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net
Erica Smith Senator Erica Smith 520 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Erica 520 LOB 27603 715-3040 Dem 3 EricaD.Smith@ncleg.net
John Alexander Senator John Alexander Jr. 625 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 John Susan 625 LOB 27603 733-5850 Rep 18 John.Alexander@ncleg.net
Joyce Waddell Senator Joyce Waddell 8105-251 Old Concord Road Charlotte NC 28126 Joyce 1113 LB 27601 733-5650 Dem 40 Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net
Paul Lowe Senator Paul Lowe Jr. P.O. Box 20262 Winston-Salem NC 27120 Paul La Gail 1119 LB 27601 733-5620 Dem 32 Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net
Jay Chaudhuri Senator Jay Chaudhuri P.O. Box 1007 Raleigh NC 27602 Jay Sejal 1120 LB 27601 715-6400 Dem 15 Jay.Chaudhuri@ncleg.net
Deanna Ballard Senator Deanna Ballard 521 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Deanna 521 LOB 27603 733-5742 Rep 45 Deanna.Ballard@ncleg.net
Charles Edwards Senator Charles Edwards 623 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Chuck Teresa 623 LOB 27603 733-5745 Rep 48 Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.net
Danny Britt Senator Danny Britt Jr. 525 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Danny Jill 525 LOB 27603 733-5651 Rep 13 Danny.Britt@ncleg.net
Richard Horner Senator Richard Horner P.O. Box 8144 Wilson NC 27893 Rick Patricia 2106 LB 27601 715-3030 Rep 11 Rick.Horner@ncleg.net
Paul Newton Senator Paul Newton P.O. Box 145 Mount Pleasant NC 28124 Paul Melanie 312 LOB 27603 733-7223 Rep 36 Paul.Newton@ncleg.net
Milton Fitch Senator Milton Fitch Jr. 1127 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Milton 1127 LB 27601 733-5878 Dem 4 Toby.Fitch@ncleg.net
Vickie Sawyer Senator Vickie Sawyer 410 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Vickie T. Brett 410 LOB 27603 715-3038 Rep 34 Vickie.Sawyer@ncleg.net
Matthew Johnson Senator Matthew Johnson P.O. Box 591 Monroe NC 28111 Todd Amanda 2115 LB 27601 733-7659 Rep 35 Todd.Johnson@ncleg.net
Johnny Gallimore Senator Johnny Gallimore P.O. Box 1438 Thomasville NC 27361 Eddie Kelly 2111 LB 27601 733-5743 Rep 29 Eddie.Gallimore@ncleg.net
Kirk deViere Senator Kirk deViere 513 Oakridge Avenue Fayetteville NC 28305 Kirk Jenny 515 LOB 27603 733-5776 Dem 19 Kirk.deViere@ncleg.net
George Nickel Senator George Nickel III 2401 Weston Parkway Suite 101 Cary NC 27513 Wiley Caroline 1121 LB 27601 715-3036 Dem 16 Wiley.Nickel@ncleg.net
Carl Ford Senator Carl Ford P.O. Box 1388 Kannapolis NC 28082 Carl Angela 608 LOB 27603 733-5665 Rep 33 Carl.Ford@ncleg.net
Natasha Marcus Senator Natasha Marcus 519 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Natasha 519 LOB 27603 715-3050 Dem 41 Natasha.Marcus@ncleg.net
James Burgin Senator James Burgin P.O. Box 1 Angier NC 27501 Jim Ann 2113 LB 27601 733-5748 Rep 12 Jim.Burgin@ncleg.net
Harper Peterson Senator Harper Peterson 212 Orange Street Wilmington NC 28401 Harper Plunkett 518 LOB 27603 715-2525 Dem 9 Harper.Peterson@ncleg.net
Michael Garrett Senator Michael Garrett 7601 Business Park Drive Suite 107 Greensboro NC 27409 Michael Allison 206-C LOB 27603 733-5856 Dem 27 Michael.Garrett@ncleg.net
Bob Steinburg Senator Bob Steinburg 301-B Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Bob 301-B LOB 27603 715-8293 Rep 1 Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net
William Alexander Senator William Alexander III 2117 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 W. Ted Patti 2117 LB 27601 715-0690 Rep 44 Ted.Alexander@ncleg.net
Mujtaba Mohammed Senator Mujtaba Mohammed P.O. Box 30773 Charlotte NC 28230 Mujtaba Saba 310 LOB 27603 733-5955 Dem 38 Mujtaba.Mohammed@ncleg.net
Samuel Searcy Senator Samuel Searcy P.O. Box 508 Fuquay-Varina NC 27526 Sam Shauna 1118 LB 27601 733-5653 Dem 17 Sam.Searcy@ncleg.net
Jim Perry Senator Jim Perry 311 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Jim Rebecca 311 LOB 27603 733-5621 Rep 7 Jim.Perry@ncleg.net
Rob Bryan Senator Rob Bryan 2108 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Rob Dottie 2108 LB 27601 733-5655 Rep 39 Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net
zz zz Lt. Governor Dan Forest 2104 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Dan Alice 2104 LB 27601 733-5190 Rep N/A